Board Members

Our Board Members
President/Chairman of the Board
Micaela G. Lee
E-mail: micaela@runforfallenri.org

 Vice President
Claudette Wallace-Boahin
E-mail: claudette@runforfallenri.org

Secretary
Nanette Colotti
E-mail: secretary@runforfallenri.org

Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@runforfallenri.org

Media/Outreach
E-mail: info@runforfallenri.org

Fundraiser
E-mail: fundraiser@runforfallenri.org

Ex-Officio
Event Director
Mike Jones
E-mail: event@runforfallenri.org

Volunteer Coordinator
JonJa Russo
E-mail: volunteer@runforfallenri.org

Food Director
Julie Jones
E-mail: food@runforfallenri.org

Registrar
E-mail: registrar@runforfallenri.org

Our Mission

Our History

Our Sponsors

Run for the Fallen Rhode Island is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt non-profit organization (EIN 46-3988893) and all funds donated are to support the expenses to successfully conduct of our annual events.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s